Marana Little League

Contact Information:
https://www.facebook.com/maranalittleleagueaz
P.O. Box 464 Marana, AZ
Email: mlldreamsbeginhere@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Scores
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Key, Jennifer jennkey12@gmail.comPresident
Brown, Mitch mbrown@foothillgrounds.comVice President - Upper Baseball
Stidham, Mark markstidham5@yahoo.comVice President - Lower Baseball
Mcgee, Todd todd@boydco.comVice President - Softball
Ker, Amber a.kerr1209@gmail.comSecretary
Treat, Donny dtreat33@yahoo.comTreasurer
Brown, Lindsay b4mll5@gmail.comPlayer Agent - Upper Baseball
Dwyer, Peter pdwyer@redrockschools.netPlayer Agent - Lower Baseball
Rhein, Karl forddude911@aol.comPlayer Agent - Softball
Key, Robert rkey1904@gmail.comSafety Officer
Collings, David lhcffemt478@yahoo.comUmpire Chief
Nesbitt, Dean dnesbitt@comcast.netEquipment Manager
Chanek, Nathan nchanek@gmail.comFundraising and Event Coordinator
Collings, Amber firefighterswife01@yahoo.comSnack Bar Coordinator
Chanek, Cyndell Cyndell.radcliff85@gmail.comInformation Officer

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Scores | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

Sponsors